Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010, and then moved to That Artsy zReader Girl in January of 2018.

It was born of a love of lists, a love of books and the desire to bring bookish friends together.

This weeks topic:

Super long book titles


The Long Way to a Small Angry Planet by Becky Chambers


Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Saenz


Miss Peregrines Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs


A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius by Dave Eggers


The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time by Mark Haddon


That’s all I can think of this week. This was a fun one!

Published by lisasbooksgemsandtarot

My name is Lisa and the pooch in my profile picture is my baby, Skye. I love everything bookish! I also find things like tarot and angel cards, along with runes and gemstones really interesting and I like to incorporate these into my photos.

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started